Peanut Butter cookies are one of my favorite things to make and to eat. Growing up my Mom made them on special occasions and my brother and I always fought over who got the last one. My Mom would let me help her make them because it was something that I couldn’t mess up. I enjoy making these with my daughter now and we love packaging them up and giving them as gifts for special occasions. If you love making cookies in the air fryer, you might also love these Air Fryer Chocolate Chip Cookies, Gingerbread Cookies, and Monster Cookies! Cookies are such a great treat because they are already portioned out into servings so you can have just that taste of something sweet. Unless you are having a rough day then a serving may be a little more than normal. They are great for kids and adults alike because everyone loves cookies. If you want to have a little something special with your peanut butter cookies you could always serve them up with something extra, like one of these that we like to add occassionally:

Warm the cookie and add a scoop of ice cream Put chocolate syrup and whipped cream on top and make a sundae

What do you need to make Air Fryer Peanut Butter Cookies

This recipe only calls for 3 ingredients and it is so easy to put together and make, especially with the Air Fryer. I like that I know exactly what is going into my cookies and it’s not over the top ingredients. It couldn’t be any easier and you’ll have dessert in just minutes.

Peanut Butter Sugar Egg

How to make Air Fryer Peanut Butter Cookies

PRO TIPS: MORE AIR FRYER DESSERT RECIPES:

Cake Mix Cookies Sugar Cookies Cheesecake Chocolate Cheesecake Chocolate Chip Pound Cake

©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Air Fryer Peanut Butter Cookies - 95Air Fryer Peanut Butter Cookies - 69Air Fryer Peanut Butter Cookies - 34Air Fryer Peanut Butter Cookies - 36Air Fryer Peanut Butter Cookies - 92Air Fryer Peanut Butter Cookies - 6